Quotable Sources

 

These individuals are either serving as staff or chairmen for the Go RVing Coalition. There are many other qualified manufacturers, dealers, campground operators and state association executives involved in the Go RVing Coalition and excited to talk with media about the RV lifestyle. 

RV INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION

Karen Redfern
Vice President, Brand Marketing & Communications
RV Industry Association
571-665-5863
kredfern@rvia.org

Kevin Broom
Director of Media Relations 
RV Industry Association
571-665-5844
kbroom@rvia.org

Courtney Robey
Director, Strategic Marketing
RV Industry Association
571-665-5866
crobey@rvia.org

Bob Wheeler
Co-Chairman, Go RVing Coalition 
President/CEO
Airstream, Inc.
877-596-6111
bwheeler@airstream.com

Dan Pearson
Co-Chairman, Go RVing Coalition
PleasureLand RV Center, Inc. 
Saint Cloud, MN 
320-251-7588
d.pearson@pleasurelandrv.com

Dana DelVecchio
Marketing Program Analyst
RV Industry Association
571-665-5848
ddelvecchio@rvia.org

Greg Johnson
Marketing Assistant
RV Industry Association
571-665-5856
gjohnson@rvia.org

James Ashurst
Senior Vice President, Communications & Marketing
RV Industry Association
571-665-5881
jashurst@rvia.org

Frank Hugelmeyer
President
RV Industry Association
571-665-5888
fhugelmeyer@rvia.org

RECREATION VEHICLE DEALERS ASSOCIATION

Phil Ingrassia
President
Recreation Vehicle Dealers Association
703-591-7130
pingrassia@rvda.org