Quotable Sources

These people are either serving as staff or chairmen for the Go RVing Coalition. There are many other qualified manufacturers, dealers, campground operators and state association executives who are very involved in the Go RVing Coalition and can serve as spokespeople. Any of the people below can refer you to others in the industry.

These people are either serving as staff or chairmen for the Go RVing Coalition. There are many other qualified manufacturers, dealers, campground operators and state association executives who are very involved in the Go RVing Coalition and can serve as spokespeople. Any of the people below can refer you to others in the industry.

RECREATION VEHICLE INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION

Karen Redfern
Vice President, Brand Marketing & Communications
RV Industry Association
1896 Preston White Drive
Reston, VA 20191
(571) 665-5863
kredfern@rvia.org

 

Courtney Robey
Director, Strategic Marketing
RV Industry Association
1896 Preston White Drive
Reston, VA 20191
(571) 665-5866
crobey@rvia.org

 

Bob Wheeler
Co-Chairman, Go RVing Coalition 
President/CEO
Airstream, Inc.
419 W. Pike Street

P.O. Box 629 
Jackson Center, OH 45334
(877) 596-6111
bwheeler@airstream.com

 

Dan Pearson
Co-Chairman, Go RVing Coalition 

President/CEO 
PleasureLand RV Center, Inc. 
P.O. Box 669
Saint Cloud, MN 56302 
(320) 251-7588
d.pearson@pleasurelandrv.com

 

Dana DelVecchio
Marketing Program Analyst
RV Industry Association
1896 Preston White Drive
Reston, VA 20191
(571) 665-5848
ddelvecchio@rvia.org

 

Kevin Broom
Director, Media Relations 
RV Industry Association
1896 Preston White Drive
Reston, VA 20191
(571) 665-5844
kbroom@rvia.org

 

Greg Johnson
Marketing Assistant
RV Industry Association
1896 Preston White Drive
Reston, VA 20191
(571) 665-5856
gjohnson@rvia.org

  

James Ashurst
Communications and Marketing Senior Vice President

RV Industry Association
1896 Preston White Drive
Reston, VA 20191
571-665-5881
jashurst@rvia.org

 

Frank Hugelmeyer
President
RV Industry Association
1896 Preston White Drive
Reston, VA 20191
(571) 665-5888
fhugelmeyer@rvia.org

 

RECREATION VEHICLE DEALERS ASSOCIATION

Phil Ingrassia
President
Recreation Vehicle Dealers Association
3030 University Drive, Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 591-7130
pingrassia@rvda.org